Solution

Industrial testing

Wuxi Microvision's 3Dcamera can quickly and accurately measure 3D vision, and realize intelligent object recognition and 3D positioning through advanced vision algorithms. It has been widely used in advanced manufacturing, industrial inspection and logistics transportation industries to help customers improve. Process, increase efficiency and reduce operating costs
See Details

Face recognition

Compared with the 2D face recognition method, 3D face recognition is accurate and efficient, and can quickly identify personal identities. Micro-vision sensing 3D sensor camera with built-in sensor and programmable line structure optical module can project more than 1 million points to accurately identify the user's face
See Details

Lidar

300 meters ultra-long detection range, 10% reflectivity and ultra-high resolution, can accurately sense buildings, pedestrians and other things in the scene, each beam of each lidar has its own corresponding "sign", Only the echo of the signal will be received, avoiding the misjudgment of obstacles caused by other radar interference
See Details

Laser microprojection

With the advantages of MEMS, optical module and controller design, we provide steering solutions for system customers in the fields of automobiles, mobile phones and wearable products. Our MEMS controller module has small size and low power consumption and the best optical resolution
See Details

Contact Us

Wuxi V-Sensor Technology Co., Ltd

14th Floor, Jizhi Plaza,No. 19, Erquan East Road, Xishan Economic and Technological Development Zone, Xishan District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province

0510-83078515

18914176685

sales@mvstek.com

Follow us
Wechat QR code
客服中心
工作时间

周一至周日

8:00 - 18:00

点击这里给我发消息 销售客服


请直接QQ联系!
展开客服

解决方案

Solution

工业检测 Industrial testing

无锡微视传感的3Dcamera能够快速、精确地进行三维视觉测量,通过先进的视觉算法实现智能物体识别和三维定位,在先进制造、工业检测和物流运输行业中得到了大量使用,能够帮助客户改善流程、提高效率并降低运营成本
查看详情

人脸识别 Face recognition

相对于2D人脸识别方式,3D人脸识别精准、高效,可快速识别个人身份。微视传感的3D传感摄像头内置传感器和可编程线结构光模块,可投射出100万多个点精准识别用户脸部
查看详情

激光雷达 Lidar

300米超远探测距离,10%反射率超高分辨率,能够对场景中的建筑物、行人等事物进行精确感知,每一台激光雷达的每一束光都有自己对应的"暗号",对上暗号的回波才会被接收,避免了因其他雷达干扰而造成的障碍物误判
查看详情

激光微投 Laser microprojection

凭借MEMS、光学模块和控制器设计的优势,我们为汽车、手机和可穿戴产品等领域的系统客户提供转向解决方案。我们的MEMS控制器模块具有体积小和功耗低以及最佳的光学分辨率
查看详情

联系我们

公司名称:无锡微视传感科技有限公司

地       址:无锡市锡山经济技术开发区二泉东路19号集智广场14楼

联系电话:0510-83078515

手       机:18914176685

邮       箱:sales@mvstek.com

关注我们
微信二维码
客服中心
工作时间

周一至周日

8:00 - 18:00

点击这里给我发消息 销售客服


请直接QQ联系!
展开客服